Collected Solo Work (2024 Reissue) Brett Anderson

£44.99 Pre-Order

5CD Deluxe Gatefold Packaging with 

Condition: Brand New
Release date: Aug 23, 2024
Catalogue number: EDSL0208
Barcode: 0740155740832
Format: 5CD

Pickup available at Truck Witney

Usually ready in 2-4 days

Delivery options at checkout:

Store Collection
Oxford or Witney

Local Courier
OX1-OX4 postcode

UK postage

With Suede as hot again in 2024 as they were in the ‘90s glory years – this summer sees them hit the road as co-headliners with Manic Street Preachers - demand has been building for this timely repress of 2017’s comprehensive ‘Collected Solo Works’ by lead singer Brett Anderson.

Bringing together all four of Brett’s solo albums to date - ‘Brett Anderson’ (2007), ‘Wilderness’ (2008), ‘Slow Attack’ (2009) and ‘Black Rainbows’ (2011) - plus a host of rare B-sides and bonus tracks and a live disc of shows in Berlin (2010) and London (2011), the music comes accompanied by annotations on the studio albums by Brett. For 2024, ‘Collected Solo Work’ comes newly presented with a 32-page accompanying booklet in CD deluxe gatefold packaging, beautifully designed by Suede designer / photographer Paul Khera.

Format: 5CD