1 2


Colour The Small One Sia

£45.99 £34.99 Sale
Condition: Brand New
Release date: Apr 20, 2024
Catalogue number: 5890691
Barcode: 0602458906912
Format: RSD 2024 - 2 LP - White and Transparent vinyls

Pickup available at Truck Witney

Usually ready in 2-4 days

Delivery options at checkout:

Store Collection
Oxford or Witney

Local Courier
OX1-OX4 postcode

UK postage

Originally released in 2004, Colour The Small One is the third album by Grammy-nominated Australian Singer/Songwriter Sia.

A perfect combination of intimate vocals surrounded by mellow, folk-tinged electronica, the album spawned five singles – ‘Don’t Bring Me Down’, ‘Where I Belong’, ‘Numb’, ‘Sunday’ and lead single ‘Breathe Me’, which achieved commercial success and featured in the finale of the HBO acclaimed drama Six Feet Under.

To celebrate the album’s 20th Anniversary, UMR are releasing a 22-track, limited edition 2LP coloured vinyl for Record Store Day 2024. Alongside the five singles, this expanded edition also includes track ‘The Bully’, co-written by Sia and American Singer/Songwriter Beck, plus rare b-sides and remixes such as ‘Sea Shells’ and the fan-favourite ‘Breathe Me – Mylo Remix’.

Format: RSD 2024 - 2 LP - White and Transparent vinyls