The Smile – A Light For Attracting Attention


This item will be released June 17, 2022.
(Choose store collection or delivery at checkout)
SKU: N/A Category:


The debut album from The Smile – comprising Thom Yorke and Jonny Greenwood from Radiohead, with Tom Skinner from Sons of Kemet.

Please note the double yellow LP edition is limited to 1 per customer



Additional information

Weight N/A

CD, Indie Exclusive LP, LP