The Smile – A Light For Attracting Attention


Delivery options at checkout:

Store Collection Oxford or Witney
Local Courier OX1-OX4 postcode
Delivery UK postage


The debut album from The Smile – comprising Thom Yorke and Jonny Greenwood from Radiohead, with Tom Skinner from Sons of Kemet.

Please note the double yellow LP edition is limited to 1 per customer



Additional information

Weight N/A

CD, Indie Exclusive LP, LP