PVA – Blush


Delivery options at checkout:

Store Collection Oxford or Witney
Local Courier OX1-OX4 postcode
Delivery UK postage
SKU: N/A Categories: ,


Following the success of their GRAMMY-nominated 2020 EP Toner, London band PVA release stunning debut album BLUSH. The eleven blistering tracks from the trio, made up of Ella Harris and Josh Baxter (who share lead vocals as well as handling synths, guitars and production) alongside drummer and percussionist Louis Satchell, are made from a formula of acid, disco, blistering synths, the release of the dancefloor and cathartic sprechgesang post-punk.


Additional information

Weight N/A

CD, CD With In-Store Entry, Colour LP, Colour LP With In-Store Entry, Indie Exclusive Colour LP, Indie Exclusive LP with in-store Entry