Portugal. The Man – Evil Friends (10th Anniversary Edition), LP


This item will be released June 20, 2023.

Delivery options at checkout:

Store Collection Oxford or Witney
Local Courier OX1-OX4 postcode
Delivery UK postage
SKU: N/A Categories: ,


This year marks the 10th anniversary of Portugal. The Man’s Evil Friends.  Released in 2013, the album features the singles “Evil Friends”, “Purple Yellow Red and Blue” and “Modern Jesus”.  On June 30th, Atlantic Records will reissue Evil Friends on white vinyl, and on Clear Vinyl for RSD stores.


Additional information

Weight N/A

Colour LP, Indies Exclusive Clear LP