Original Soundtrack – Assassin’s Creed Valhalla: Dawn Of Ragnarok, LP


This item will be released September 30, 2022.

Available for pre-ordering

Delivery options at checkout:

Store Collection Oxford or Witney
Local Courier OX1-OX4 postcode
Delivery UK postage
SKU: 125885-01/000 Categories: ,


Soundtrack for the highly acclaimed Assassin’s Creed Valhalla add-on Dawn Of Ragnarok.

Music written and performed by Stephanie Economou (Jupiter’s Legacy, Manhunt: Deadly Games (Season 2), Marvel’s 616 (2 Episodes), Step Up: High Water (10 Episodes), The Chair (6 Episodes), Secrets That We Keep, Assassins Creed Valhalla: Siege Of Paris)

Features new vocal tracks from ACV’s musical voice Einar Selvik (Wardruna).

Double LP on ‘Gold With Yellow Splatter’ vinyl, with gatefold Jacket and Printed Inner Sleeves.

Additional information

Weight 700 g