Now – Yearbook 1978


Delivery options at checkout:

Store Collection Oxford or Witney
Local Courier OX1-OX4 postcode
Delivery UK postage
SKU: N/A Categories: ,


NOW Music is proud to present the next instalment in our ongoing ‘Yearbook’ series, NOW – Yearbook 1978; 85 tracks from a magical year in Pop!

#1s from ABBA Boney M. 10cc,  Donna Summer,  Kate Bush, The Undertones, The Clash, The Jam, Elvis Costello, Ian Dury & The Blockheads, The Who, Elton John, and Tavares, Baccara, Sheila & B Devotion, The Three Degrees, Eruption, Blondie,  Renaissance, Scott Fitzgerald & Yvonne Keeley and so many more!

The special edition CD is housed in ‘hard-back-book’ packaging, including a 28-page booklet featuring a summary of the year, a track-by-track guide, a quiz, and original singles artwork.

The LP format features 46 tracks on a 3LP set pressed on translucent pink vinyl.

Additional information

Weight N/A

4 CD Set, Hardback Book CD, Colour 3LP