Elton John – The Diving Board (2023 Remaster), LP


This item will be released August 4, 2023.

Available for pre-ordering

Delivery options at checkout:

Store Collection Oxford or Witney
Local Courier OX1-OX4 postcode
Delivery UK postage
SKU: 129565-01/000 Categories: ,


Elton’s twenty-nineth studio album The Diving Board, released in 2013 where it debuted at no.3 in the UK album charts – Elton’s highest-charting studio album in this home country since 2001’s Songs From The West Coast. Featuring the singles ‘Home Again’, ‘Mexican Vacation (Kids In The Candlelight)’, & ‘Can’t Stay Alone’, this reissue remains faithful to the original track listing, packaging and cut at Abbey Road Studios.

Additional information

Weight 500 g