Daft Punk – Random Access Memories: 10th Anniversary Deluxe Edition


Delivery options at checkout:

Store Collection Oxford or Witney
Local Courier OX1-OX4 postcode
Delivery UK postage
SKU: N/A Category: Tags: , ,


2023 marks the 10th anniversary of Daft Punk multi Grammy winning hit record Random Access Memories
including Get Lucky, Instant Crush, Lose Yourself To Dance and featuring Pharell Willams, Nile Rodgers, Julien Casablancas, Paul Williams, Panda Bear and Todd Edwards.
To celebrate this milestone a special expanded edition will be released including 35 minutes of unreleased music(Demo and Studio Outtakes).

Available in 2CD (with 20 page booklet) and 3LP formats.
The triple vinyl also includes a special Lose Yourself To Dance poster.

Additional information

Weight N/A

2 CD, 3 LP