Curve – BlackerThreeTracker (2023 Reissue), 12″


In stock

Delivery options at checkout:

Store Collection Oxford or Witney
Local Courier OX1-OX4 postcode
Delivery UK postage
SKU: 129695-01/000 Categories: ,


Blackerthreetracker was released on 23 August 1993 by alternative rock band Curve, preceding the issue of their second studio album Cuckoo.

The EP reached #39 in the UK singles chart and includes the song “Missing Link”, which was the first single from Cuckoo. “Missing Link” is co-produced by Flood, who has worked with a wide variety of artists, including U2, Depeche Mode, Nick Cave and the Bad Seeds, and New Order.

The non-album tracks “On The Wheel” and “Triumph” are also featured on this EP.

The 12-inch Blackerthreetracker is available as a limited edition of 750 individually numbered copies on smoke coloured vinyl and includes an insert with other titles from the Curve EP Series.

Additional information

Weight 550 g